Our Leadership Team

Executive Director
Patrick Maynard, Ph.D. – pmaynard@fcres.com

Director of Family Living Services
Angie Cichon – acichon@fcres.com

Director of Community Living Services
Susie Burke – sburke@fcres.com

Director of Advancement and Quality Initiatives
Suzy Davis – sdavis@fcres.com

Director of Human Resources
Matt Hobbs – mhobbs@fcres.com

Director of Information Technology
Tamika Bailey – tbailey@fcres.com

Director of Finance
Lori Sontag – lsontag@fcres.com

Director of Housing and Facilities
D.J. Woistman – dwoistman@fcres.com

 

FCRS is now BOUNDLESS!
X

Franklin Residential Services is now Boundless 

Be Sure to Click Here, and Bookmark Our New Site!